Garner named "Springfield, MO Best Lawyers Personal Injury Litigator of the Year"

Attorney Steven GarnerBest Lawyers, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession, has named Steven B. Garner as the "Springfield, MO Best Lawyers Personal Injury Litigator of the Year" for 2011.

What is "Lawyer of the Year"?

After more than a quarter of a century in publication, Best Lawyers is designating "Lawyers of the Year" in high-profile legal specialties in large legal communities. Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is being honored as the "Lawyer of the Year."

The lawyers being honored as "Lawyers of the Year" have received particularly high ratings in our surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity.

About Best Lawyers

Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. The current, 17th edition of The Best Lawyers in America (2011) is based on more than 3.1 million detailed evaluations of lawyers by other lawyers.

Steven Naifeh, President of Best Lawyers, says, "We continue to believe - as we have believed for more than 25 years - that recognition by one's peers is the most meaningful form of praise in the legal profession. We would like to congratulate Steven B. Garner on being selected as the 'Springfield, MO Best Lawyers Personal Injury Litigator of the Year' for 2011."

With warm regards,

Steven Naifeh
Best Lawyers

Related Posts
  • Tom Strong Receives 2022 MSU Alumni Association’s Lifetime Achievement Award Read More
  • Strong-Garner-Bauer P.C. Attorneys Named to 2021 Super Lawyers®, Rising Stars Lists Read More
  • U.S. News — Best Lawyers® Ranks Strong-Garner-Bauer P.C. in “Best Law Firms” 2022 Read More